Contact Us: 1-800-634-1990

|

Totango Blog

Stay in the latest updates.

Get the latest tips and advice delivered straight to your inbox.

Hey Customer Success peeps, let’s hangout!

In our first ever (but definitely not last) Customer Success G+ Hangout we’ve got some pretty cool guests joining us from Influitive, Clarizen, and the HotLine Magazine.

Where: Totango G+ page
When: Wednesday June 26, 2013 – 11:15am PT / 2:15pm ET / 7:15pm GMT
How: RSVP with your G+ account
Why: We’ll be asking customer success pros what their thoughts are on customer success metrics. In this interactive session, your questions will be their questions, so come prepared! Maybe you have thoughts about what metrics to measure customer success professionals on, or some cool technologies for measuring customer success…whatever they may be, we’ll be taking them in this fast-paced 40 minute session.

I hope to see you there!

Ellis Luk

I'm the marketing and communications manager at Totango - but you can call me Chief Content Officer. When I'm not writing, you can find me obsessing over memes, debating grammatical usage or getting distracted by the latest Tumblr gif blogs. Customer love starts with a friendly hello!

You might also like
You might also like