Highlighting the Preview Button

The Notifications Tab is the first page you’ll see in My Portfolio. Within the Notifications tab, click the Preview button next to the account name, to view an account’s profile at a glance. The account will then open on the right side of the page without navigating away from the Notifications tab. This will allow you to continue to work your way through the feed of customer updates.

Get Started for Free

Additional resources