WEBINAR

2019 State of the Customer Success Industry Webinar

WEbinar recording & report available soon
Totango Customer Success Platform
webinar

How to Spot Escalations & Manage Them

August 6 @ 11 am PT/2 PM ET
hosted by:
Kevin O'Came

 Robyn Fernandez,
Director of Customer Success, Totango

Engaging customers early when issues first occur not only makes it easier to solve the problem but lays the foundation for a stronger relationship going forward.  Ensuring your customers are top of mind and you are managing the account proactively is necessary in helping to mitigate a potential escalation and create a future opportunity. 

Many organizations don’t have the visibility to escalations or a process to approach tracking and solving. In this session, you will learn how to track accounts through an escalation process, understand reasons accounts are at risk by category to avoid potential issues in the future.

Join Robyn Fernandez, Director of Customer Success on Thursday, August 6 at 11am PT | 1PM EST  as she shares effective techniques to detect problems early, classify them, and resolve them quickly to put a customer back on the path to success.


What you will learn: 

  • Ways to monitor and identify potential escalations
  • Necessary steps to take when managing an escalation
  • Effective ways to create opportunities


Register today

Register to join this webinar